MARAAS Officers 2017-2018

Executive Committee
Acting Presidents: Valerian DeSousa, West Chester University; and David Kenley, Elizabethtown College
Vice President: Shawn Bender, Dickinson College
Secretary: Mahua Bhattacharya, Elizabethtown College
Treasurer: Evan Young, Dickinson College
Immediate Past President: Rachael Hutchinson, University of Delaware
Council on Conferences Representative: Cecilia Chien, West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Advisory Council
Erik Ropers, Towson University
Haihong Yang, University of Delaware
Masako Hamada, Villanova University
Rebecca Clothey, Drexel University

Book Exhibit and Advertising: Dorothy Perkins, Independent Scholar
Institutional Membership Services: Masako Nakagawa, Villanova University
Nominations: David Kenley, Elizabethtown College; Valerian DeSousa, West Chester University of Pennsylvania; Cecilia Chien, West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Publications:  Tina Phillips Johnson, Saint Vincent College
Pre-Collegiate Outreach: Yuki Terazawa, Hofstra University
Marie Wanek Fund: Mahua Bhattacharya, Elizabethtown College